85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

User avatar
-=S_SAJJAD=-
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 819
Joined: 03 Sep 2013, 6:12 am
Location: Gujrat, PAK
Has thanked: 55 times
Been thanked: 157 times
Contact:

85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#1



Post by -=S_SAJJAD=- »

1_0_1_329_E_1_3522E40_0_0_0_19700101073309.jpg
1_0_1_32C_E_1_3522E40_0_0_0_19700101073220.jpg
1_0_1_32A_E_1_3522E40_0_0_0_19700101073238.jpg
Box: VU+Solo2
Sats: <108E, C_105E, C_100E, 95E, C_91E, 88E, 85E, C_76E, C_68E, 53E,
52E, 42E, C_38E, 36E, 26E, 25E, 21E, 16E, 13E, 9E, 7E, 4W>
Location: Gujrat PAKISTAN

User avatar
Masood
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3422
Joined: 17 Jan 2015, 4:19 pm
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 776 times
Been thanked: 1032 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#2



Post by Masood »

snaps toh tazza lganay thay ....day theak hay month aur year mei faraq hay :-|
by the way Shahid Geo line works like FTA @85 ;)
DM 900 UltraHD 4K
OPENBOX AS4K CI
MECOOL KIII PRO

iftikhar152
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 198
Joined: 13 Jan 2014, 11:04 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 16 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#3



Post by iftikhar152 »

I have 6 feet one piece dish. I got 88 east and 83 East but not getting 85 East. My box SRT 2020 HD Plus only scans horizontal or vertical at a time not both and now I am getting another problem with my box that if I scan channels of 93 East and then scan Asia set 105 East it shows same channels of 93 on Asia SAT. I also have changed my I DISEQ SWITCH h but problem remains the same how can I I get my box repaired or I should buy a new one please please suggest me some solution
BE HUMBLE AND HELPFUL

User avatar
-=S_SAJJAD=-
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 819
Joined: 03 Sep 2013, 6:12 am
Location: Gujrat, PAK
Has thanked: 55 times
Been thanked: 157 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#4



Post by -=S_SAJJAD=- »

Masood wrote:
23 Apr 2020, 5:26 am
snaps toh tazza lganay thay ....day theak hay month aur year mei faraq hay :-|
by the way Shahid Geo line works like FTA @85 ;)
snaps 1970 mein li gayi thein, kya kar sakte hain :lol:
Box: VU+Solo2
Sats: <108E, C_105E, C_100E, 95E, C_91E, 88E, 85E, C_76E, C_68E, 53E,
52E, 42E, C_38E, 36E, 26E, 25E, 21E, 16E, 13E, 9E, 7E, 4W>
Location: Gujrat PAKISTAN

User avatar
-=S_SAJJAD=-
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 819
Joined: 03 Sep 2013, 6:12 am
Location: Gujrat, PAK
Has thanked: 55 times
Been thanked: 157 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#5



Post by -=S_SAJJAD=- »

iftikhar152 wrote:
23 Apr 2020, 4:26 pm
I have 6 feet one piece dish. I got 88 east and 83 East but not getting 85 East. My box SRT 2020 HD Plus only scans horizontal or vertical at a time not both and now I am getting another problem with my box that if I scan channels of 93 East and then scan Asia set 105 East it shows same channels of 93 on Asia SAT. I also have changed my I DISEQ SWITCH h but problem remains the same how can I I get my box repaired or I should buy a new one please please suggest me some solution
85E I have it on 6ft (center) & i am not receiving all TPs 24/7.
1st delete scanned satellites from your setup box & then Scan each satellite directly without using Diseqc. Once you're done successfully then you can use diseqc. This is my idea that might work, 'cause I don't know much about 2020s
Box: VU+Solo2
Sats: <108E, C_105E, C_100E, 95E, C_91E, 88E, 85E, C_76E, C_68E, 53E,
52E, 42E, C_38E, 36E, 26E, 25E, 21E, 16E, 13E, 9E, 7E, 4W>
Location: Gujrat PAKISTAN

iftikhar152
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 198
Joined: 13 Jan 2014, 11:04 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 16 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#6



Post by iftikhar152 »

plz koi es box ka H and V problem repaire ka koi hal janta hy
mechanic kehta hy ic nahi milta es liy yahan se repaire nahi ho t
i am from sadiqabad dist. rahim yar khan
BE HUMBLE AND HELPFUL

User avatar
Masood
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3422
Joined: 17 Jan 2015, 4:19 pm
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 776 times
Been thanked: 1032 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#7



Post by Masood »

-=S_SAJJAD=- wrote:
23 Apr 2020, 4:53 pm
kya kar sakte hain
aap yeh ker suktay hein keh startup mei koee aisa channel select ker dain jiss say time disturb nah hota ho ..e.g mei nay startup mei DD News ya DD National rukha huwwa hay jiss say meray DM ka time hamesha sahih rehta hay. :-|
-=S_SAJJAD=- wrote:
23 Apr 2020, 4:57 pm
85E I have it on 6ft (center) & i am not receiving all TPs 24/7.
iss bird kay signals kafi strong ho gay hein ...meray pass her TP 24 hrs ON rehti hay aap ki dish ki tweaking due ho chuki hay. :idea:
DM 900 UltraHD 4K
OPENBOX AS4K CI
MECOOL KIII PRO

User avatar
-=S_SAJJAD=-
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 819
Joined: 03 Sep 2013, 6:12 am
Location: Gujrat, PAK
Has thanked: 55 times
Been thanked: 157 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#8



Post by -=S_SAJJAD=- »

@Mas'ood


is time yani 12.31am 11800h28800 no signal... :-?
dish ki halat fit hai is mein issue nahi hai, shabbit a quality 6ft single pc mein hai.

1st floor per rakhi hui hai maine dish, agar 2nd per rakhoon toh shayed signal gain ho?? what do you think ??? :) :) :)
Box: VU+Solo2
Sats: <108E, C_105E, C_100E, 95E, C_91E, 88E, 85E, C_76E, C_68E, 53E,
52E, 42E, C_38E, 36E, 26E, 25E, 21E, 16E, 13E, 9E, 7E, 4W>
Location: Gujrat PAKISTAN

User avatar
Masood
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3422
Joined: 17 Jan 2015, 4:19 pm
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 776 times
Been thanked: 1032 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#9



Post by Masood »

-=S_SAJJAD=- wrote:
26 Apr 2020, 12:33 am
@Mas'ood


is time yani 12.31am 11800h28800 no signal... :-?
1_0_19_278D_A_AC_43A0000_0_0_0_20200303041617.jpg
IMAG2015.jpg

Gujrat ki reception kaafi behtar hay as compare to Lahore :idea:
screenshot.jpg
-=S_SAJJAD=- wrote:
26 Apr 2020, 12:33 am
1st floor per rakhi hui hai maine dish, agar 2nd per rakhoon toh shayed signal gain ho?? what do you think ??? :) :) :)
it makes no difference either at ground floor or top floor ..only restrictions should be clear from elevation :idea:
DM 900 UltraHD 4K
OPENBOX AS4K CI
MECOOL KIII PRO

User avatar
Masood
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3422
Joined: 17 Jan 2015, 4:19 pm
Location: Lahore
Has thanked: 776 times
Been thanked: 1032 times
Contact:

Re: 85E FTA - 11840 H 28800

#10



Post by Masood »

-=S_SAJJAD=- wrote:
26 Apr 2020, 12:33 am
dish ki halat fit hai is mein issue nahi hai, shabbit a quality 6ft single pc mein hai.
zara apni A+ dish ka chehra toh kerwain takeh usski quality ka exactly andaza kia ja sakay...LNB konsi hay? aap kaheen side LNB say yeh bird access naheen ker rehay :roll:
DM 900 UltraHD 4K
OPENBOX AS4K CI
MECOOL KIII PRO

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User AvatarAhrefs, No User AvatarBytespider, No User AvatarDot, No User AvatarEren21, User avatarGoogle, User avatarGoogle Adsense, No User AvatarPetal, No User AvatarSemrush and 12 guests