Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

ali_ape
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 03 Jul 2013, 3:22 pm
Location: Ahmedpur East
Contact:

Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#1



Post by ali_ape » 13 Jun 2019, 2:26 pm

Please koi bhai meri help kr day bhut time se main yeh issue face kr raha hn...

Problem yeh hai k mery pas dual cband aur ku band ki multiple lnbs lagi hoi ha jin pr 2 receivers chal rhy hn 1 Dreambox aur 2 starsat, maine note kia ha jab echolink wala receiver cahlta ha to dreambox pr jo ku band wali satellite hoti ha us k signals chaly jaty hn aur tab tk signal wapis nhi aaty jab tak k wo receiver cahlta rehta ha...

Please koi help kr dain main bhut time se yeh problem face kr raha hn.

Thanks.
Dm800Hdse.
Videocon d2h

chazer
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 112
Joined: 10 Jan 2016, 5:38 pm
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#2



Post by chazer » 13 Jun 2019, 7:24 pm

Please explain the connection diagram so that one can in better position to guide you.

User avatar
DM 900uHD
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 299
Joined: 26 May 2019, 11:35 pm
Has thanked: 252 times
Been thanked: 354 times

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#3



Post by DM 900uHD » 13 Jun 2019, 7:44 pm

ali_ape wrote:
13 Jun 2019, 2:26 pm
Please koi bhai meri help kr day bhut time se main yeh issue face kr raha hn...

Problem yeh hai k mery pas dual cband aur ku band ki multiple lnbs lagi hoi ha jin pr 2 receivers chal rhy hn 1 Dreambox aur 2 starsat, maine note kia ha jab echolink wala receiver cahlta ha to dreambox pr jo ku band wali satellite hoti ha us k signals chaly jaty hn aur tab tk signal wapis nhi aaty jab tak k wo receiver cahlta rehta ha...

Please koi help kr dain main bhut time se yeh problem face kr raha hn.

Thanks.
I was facing same issue till I replaced tower filter C band LNB with single solution C band LNB.
since I replaced the single solution ,didn't find polarity issue such like tuning fail or no signals.
DM 900ultra HD
OpenBox AS4K CI

User avatar
D.Timor
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 155
Joined: 01 May 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Mazar-e Sharif
Has thanked: 121 times
Been thanked: 194 times

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#4



Post by D.Timor » 13 Jun 2019, 11:25 pm

Khulasa me kaho jab 2no Reciver per Diseq switch connect ho signal k problem rehta hai .
Telegram : t.me/Timor

saad
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 612
Joined: 04 Aug 2013, 4:42 pm
Location: peshawar
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#5



Post by saad » 14 Jun 2019, 3:40 am

single without switch work Kara ga par disec swith ma yah problem hota hi ha ok

chazer
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 112
Joined: 10 Jan 2016, 5:38 pm
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#6



Post by chazer » 14 Jun 2019, 5:13 pm

saad wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 3:40 am
single without switch work Kara ga par disec swith ma yah problem hota hi ha ok
By using proper gadgets you can achieve 100% results.

saad
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 612
Joined: 04 Aug 2013, 4:42 pm
Location: peshawar
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#7



Post by saad » 14 Jun 2019, 9:43 pm

chazer wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 5:13 pm
saad wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 3:40 am
single without switch work Kara ga par disec swith ma yah problem hota hi ha ok
By using proper gadgets you can achieve 100% results.
koi assaya methoh nahi ha agar app kass method ha tu step wise post karoo disec swith par h v dual pin lnb problem data ha 100%

chazer
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 112
Joined: 10 Jan 2016, 5:38 pm
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#8



Post by chazer » 14 Jun 2019, 10:29 pm

saad wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 9:43 pm
chazer wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 5:13 pm
saad wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 3:40 am
single without switch work Kara ga par disec swith ma yah problem hota hi ha ok
By using proper gadgets you can achieve 100% results.
koi assaya methoh nahi ha agar app kass method ha tu step wise post karoo disec swith par h v dual pin lnb problem data ha 100%
If you have some issue then please explain the problem with connection setup diagram , I can share my knowledge to my best.

saad
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 612
Joined: 04 Aug 2013, 4:42 pm
Location: peshawar
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#9



Post by saad » 14 Jun 2019, 11:26 pm

chazer wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 10:29 pm
saad wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 9:43 pm
chazer wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 5:13 pm


By using proper gadgets you can achieve 100% results.
koi assaya methoh nahi ha agar app kass method ha tu step wise post karoo disec swith par h v dual pin lnb problem data ha 100%
If you have some issue then please explain the problem with connection setup diagram , I can share my knowledge to my best.
[/quo
brother simple agar app ka pass dual input lnb ha aur 2 box ha aur 2 disec swithch ha tu apna step ka photo post karoo aur agar app ka pass nahi ha tu phir assaya karana mumkin nahi ha 2 pin lnb par ok

chazer
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 112
Joined: 10 Jan 2016, 5:38 pm
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: Dual Pin Lnb signal Issue plz help.

#10



Post by chazer » 15 Jun 2019, 12:08 am

saad wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 11:26 pm
chazer wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 10:29 pm
saad wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 9:43 pm


koi assaya methoh nahi ha agar app kass method ha tu step wise post karoo disec swith par h v dual pin lnb problem data ha 100%
If you have some issue then please explain the problem with connection setup diagram , I can share my knowledge to my best.
[/quo
brother simple agar app ka pass dual input lnb ha aur 2 box ha aur 2 disec swithch ha tu apna step ka photo post karoo aur agar app ka pass nahi ha tu phir assaya karana mumkin nahi ha 2 pin lnb par ok
I didn't understand the problem , all i got from your post is that you have one dual output lnb and you have two receivers to connect, if that's so then it's very simple , no need to add diseqc switch , each output of lnb goes to each receiver, very simple.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic