ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

-=BATTLEFIED=-
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 345
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 1:39 pm
Contact:

Re: ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by -=BATTLEFIED=- » 02 Jul 2013, 2:31 pm

igius12 wrote:depends on the software you install, try to install latest ts panel and you can manage emulators like mgcamd and ccam from there

I HAVE NO LEARN MORE DEAR
NOW TELL ME ENIGMA 2 HOW I CAN MANAGE MGCAM IN DM 800 HD PRO THANKS........


:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Image

User avatar
Rizwan Awan
Linux Expert
Linux Expert
Posts: 5222
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 10:29 pm
Location: Multan, Pakistan
Has thanked: 152 times
Been thanked: 187 times
Contact:

Re: ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by Rizwan Awan » 02 Jul 2013, 3:20 pm

Off course you have Enigma II but also have some Image, tell the name :flag:
WETEK PLAY2
VU+ Solo2
DM 800HD
PTCL IPTV
SONY SR4-W

SAMSUNG 50" 4K Tv

-=BATTLEFIED=-
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 345
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 1:39 pm
Contact:

Re: ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by -=BATTLEFIED=- » 02 Jul 2013, 4:13 pm

rizwanawan wrote:Off course you have Enigma II but also have some Image, tell the name :flag:
THANKS FOR ALL AND OTHER I SOLVE MY ALL PROB NOW ITS WORKING VERY CLEAR WITH MGCAMD THANKS DEAR

MGCAMD SUPPORT..

DISHQC 8 PIN SOLVE.........

CCCAM ACTIVATION AND OTHER SOFTWARE DEAR..

I HAVE SIM 2 SSL#84 SOFTWARE ........


:loveu: :loveu: :loveu:

:monkey: :monkey:
Image

User avatar
Muhammad ayaz
Founder
Founder
Posts: 6335
Joined: 17 Jun 2013, 12:44 am
Location: QUETTA PAKISTAN
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Re: ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by Muhammad ayaz » 02 Jul 2013, 4:17 pm

-=BATTLEFIED=- wrote:
rizwanawan wrote:Off course you have Enigma II but also have some Image, tell the name :flag:
THANKS FOR ALL AND OTHER I SOLVE MY ALL PROB NOW ITS WORKING VERY CLEAR WITH MGCAMD THANKS DEAR

MGCAMD SUPPORT..

DISHQC 8 PIN SOLVE.........

CCCAM ACTIVATION AND OTHER SOFTWARE DEAR..

I HAVE SIM 2 SSL#84 SOFTWARE ........


:loveu: :loveu: :loveu:

:monkey: :monkey:
enjoy dear brother :party: :party: :shoot: :shoot: :shoot:
skype id
Muhammad.ayaz477

adnan001
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 709
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 6:19 pm
Has thanked: 57 times
Been thanked: 8 times
Contact:

Re: ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by adnan001 » 02 Jul 2013, 7:12 pm

THANKS GOD BATTLEFIED K APP KA PROB HAL HO GYA :LOL:

-=BATTLEFIED=-
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 345
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 1:39 pm
Contact:

Re: ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by -=BATTLEFIED=- » 02 Jul 2013, 11:23 pm

adnan001 wrote:THANKS GOD BATTLEFIED K APP KA PROB HAL HO GYA :LOL:
DEAR NOW HELP ME ABOUT IP TV HOW I MANAGE IT???

ON THIS SOFTWARE

DM800 Klon (Sim2.01) iCVS-GP3-SSL-84b.Özel Backup 08.10.2012.nfi

PLZ HELP ME ALL EXPERT!!!!!!!!!!


:think: :think: :think:
Image

adnan001
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 709
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 6:19 pm
Has thanked: 57 times
Been thanked: 8 times
Contact:

Re: ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by adnan001 » 03 Jul 2013, 6:46 pm

BATTLE MAINE DOMICA AUR PLI IMAGES PER CHECK KI HAI IN PER A ONE HAI BUT DOMICA IMAGE HEAVY HAI TRY PLI IMAGES

-=BATTLEFIED=-
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 345
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 1:39 pm
Contact:

Re: ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by -=BATTLEFIED=- » 04 Jul 2013, 12:42 am

adnan001 wrote:BATTLE MAINE DOMICA AUR PLI IMAGES PER CHECK KI HAI IN PER A ONE HAI BUT DOMICA IMAGE HEAVY HAI TRY PLI IMAGES
ES MEIN MGCAMD BHI WORK FULL OK HAI DEAR??

AGAR HAI TU PL GIVE ME SOFTWARE LINK AND IPTV PLAYER LINK AND INSTALLATION INSTRUCTION ALSO IF U CAN THANKS

AND ALSO MGCAMD INSTALLATION DEAR

THANKS FOR HELP AND GUID TO ME ...............


:party: :party: :party:
Image

User avatar
love is life
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 230
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:16 am
Location: --LAND OF WARRIORS--
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 8 times
Contact:

ALL EXPERT HELP ME IN DM 800 HD PRO!!!

Post by love is life » 26 Nov 2017, 9:19 am

Remove ur dish antenna wire from box and then checked....maybe it work
BE A GEOLOGIST....!!!!
VU + Ultimo HD Original Box
VU+ Uno HD Original Box.
Star Track 9990 Magic tv
Starsat SR 9000X
Neosat Sx 1600 plus.
8 Ft Shabbir A Quality Dish.
6 Ft Fiber Glass Dish.
8 Ft Saba Quality Dish.
Two D.i.s.h Tv Oval Shape Dish.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic