Biss To SoftCam Converter

User avatar
Dr.Timor
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8606
Joined: 27 Mar 2015, 1:46 pm
Location: Mazar-e Sharif Afghanistan
Has thanked: 215 times
Been thanked: 297 times

Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by Dr.Timor » 15 Feb 2017, 1:34 am

Biss To SoftCam Converter
2017-02-15_003011.jpg
Download : https://www.mediafire.com/?r77chcxfjwuij6a" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

User avatar
kashif s
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3353
Joined: 03 Aug 2014, 1:05 pm
Location: Khanewal
Has thanked: 77 times
Been thanked: 67 times
Contact:

Re: Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by kashif s » 15 Feb 2017, 1:59 am

Dr sahb :rock: :rock: :rock:
:salam:
Vu Plus Solo 4K+1000 GB HDD
MediaStar Z2
Tiger T8 High Class
SF-R600 HD Satellites Finder
8Ft Dish+Moving Auto posationer
📲 HUAWEI P20 LITE

ryk_sdk1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 154
Joined: 22 Aug 2016, 12:12 pm
Location: SADIQABAD
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 25 times
Contact:

Re: Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by ryk_sdk1 » 15 Feb 2017, 9:21 am

es ka kia benefit hei Dr.Sb?
JAM IRSHAD AHAMD
SADIQABAD

----------------------
USING
Mediastar Diamond Z2 4K
T3000 Extra 4K
T8 high class
Xcruiser 585
7.5 Motorized Dish covering from 113 E To Amose 4 W

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8231
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 2073 times
Been thanked: 1048 times
Contact:

Re: Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by Shahid Geo » 15 Feb 2017, 10:25 am

ryk_sdk1 wrote:iss To SoftCam Converter
softcam aap khud bana sakty ho kisi bhi chanel ka
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
DM900 Ultra HD4K
Satellite Accessed 13E/38E/52E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

User avatar
Dr.Timor
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8606
Joined: 27 Mar 2015, 1:46 pm
Location: Mazar-e Sharif Afghanistan
Has thanked: 215 times
Been thanked: 297 times

Re: Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by Dr.Timor » 15 Feb 2017, 12:19 pm

ryk_sdk1 wrote:es ka kia benefit hei Dr.Sb?
Jab koye Linux box use karo pher benefit pata chalega .

User avatar
Ghulam Jaffar
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1312
Joined: 28 Dec 2015, 8:55 pm
Location: Islamabad
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by Ghulam Jaffar » 15 Feb 2017, 12:49 pm

Only biss convert krta hai ya power vu bhe

User avatar
Dr.Timor
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8606
Joined: 27 Mar 2015, 1:46 pm
Location: Mazar-e Sharif Afghanistan
Has thanked: 215 times
Been thanked: 297 times

Re: Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by Dr.Timor » 15 Feb 2017, 1:23 pm

Ghulam Jaffar wrote:Only biss convert krta hai ya power vu bhe
only biss ke leye hai .

ryk_sdk1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 154
Joined: 22 Aug 2016, 12:12 pm
Location: SADIQABAD
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 25 times
Contact:

Re: Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by ryk_sdk1 » 20 Feb 2017, 2:15 pm

alphabox x4 myn bhi tu Linux os hei.

i am using
Alphabox
starsat 2000hd hyper
el-7999 hd
and el3030usb
JAM IRSHAD AHAMD
SADIQABAD

----------------------
USING
Mediastar Diamond Z2 4K
T3000 Extra 4K
T8 high class
Xcruiser 585
7.5 Motorized Dish covering from 113 E To Amose 4 W

ryk_sdk1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 154
Joined: 22 Aug 2016, 12:12 pm
Location: SADIQABAD
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 25 times
Contact:

Re: Biss To SoftCam Converter

Post by ryk_sdk1 » 20 Feb 2017, 2:16 pm

jahan tak myn smjha hon softcam agar same sid ki keys hon tu un myn differ krnay k layay hei

baki ap guid kar den
JAM IRSHAD AHAMD
SADIQABAD

----------------------
USING
Mediastar Diamond Z2 4K
T3000 Extra 4K
T8 high class
Xcruiser 585
7.5 Motorized Dish covering from 113 E To Amose 4 W

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic