NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8043
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 1608 times
Been thanked: 859 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 29 Sep 2017, 6:51 pm

1_0_1_75_65_1_3ED0FFD_0_0_0-1.jpg
Working on my open pli 4 with ncam 2.0
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
DM900 Ultra HD4K
Satellite Accessed 13E/38E/52E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8043
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 1608 times
Been thanked: 859 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 29 Sep 2017, 6:52 pm

1_0_1_6D_65_1_23A0FFF_0_0_0.jpg
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
DM900 Ultra HD4K
Satellite Accessed 13E/38E/52E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 30 Sep 2017, 10:18 pm

Thank you Geo for the insight update. After a long time searching online for help at last i found a god samaritan who directed me to this mighty and enduring forum. Am very happy to be here. i own clone dm800se since 2014 and because of its complexity i have failed to use it descrambling powervu sat tvs especially sport24. The same samaritan has told me to download ncam.rar and dcc software which i have already downloaded. with all this in my hand how can transfer ncam file using dcc in my box? Please can anyone here educate me step by step on how i can go about it. Thanks in advance

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8043
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 1608 times
Been thanked: 859 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 11:47 am

Arselona wrote:
30 Sep 2017, 10:18 pm
Thank you Geo for the insight update. After a long time searching online for help at last i found a god samaritan who directed me to this mighty and enduring forum. Am very happy to be here. i own clone dm800se since 2014 and because of its complexity i have failed to use it descrambling powervu sat tvs especially sport24. The same samaritan has told me to download ncam.rar and dcc software which i have already downloaded. with all this in my hand how can transfer ncam file using dcc in my box? Please can anyone here educate me step by step on how i can go about it. Thanks in advance
Welcome here My Friends

1st you install Any Version of Ncam.ipk
2nd you replace ncam file with this file file attached post number 1

How to replace? Follow me
Open dcc put ip of you are dreambox
Go to Usr/bin/ replace ncam file set chmod 755

Note:__ Open Most Be Open Pli 4


Regards
Shahid Geo
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
DM900 Ultra HD4K
Satellite Accessed 13E/38E/52E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 01 Oct 2017, 12:16 pm

Thank you allowing me to take refuge in here. Please be patient of my questions. The one and only thing i can do in my dm800se is to flash with a new image and it has a PLI 4. Where can i download Ncam.ipk file and how can i install it in my box? Will all the process need a router?

With thanks
Arselona from Tanzania

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8043
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 1608 times
Been thanked: 859 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 12:35 pm

enigma2-plugin-softcams-ncam-openpli_V1.4_all.rar
(683.01 KiB) Downloaded 27 times
1st this file

How to install?

Open dcc past this in to tmp folder

After go to telnet

Command to install in telnet
opkg install /tmp/*.ipk
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
DM900 Ultra HD4K
Satellite Accessed 13E/38E/52E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8043
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 1608 times
Been thanked: 859 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm

Yes Box Most be connected in Router
Samsung 40" N5000 (Series 5)
DM900 Ultra HD4K
Satellite Accessed 13E/38E/52E/85E/88E/91E/93E/95E/105E

ashiqnoorm
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1439
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 3:19 pm
Location: █║▌│█│Teh Lachi Distt Kohat║█║▌│█
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by ashiqnoorm » 01 Oct 2017, 12:40 pm

Dear Shahid Geo,


Kia ye Sports 24 koi ziada khas channels hai jo log is ke peche pare hai?

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am

Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

Post by Arselona » 16 Oct 2017, 4:01 pm

Arselona wrote:
05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am
Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.
any response?

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic