NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8356
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 2757 times
Been thanked: 1292 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

#11



Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 12:35 pm

enigma2-plugin-softcams-ncam-openpli_V1.4_all.rar
(683.01 KiB) Downloaded 29 times
1st this file

How to install?

Open dcc past this in to tmp folder

After go to telnet

Command to install in telnet
opkg install /tmp/*.ipk
Samsung FHD 40"N5000 (Series 5)
Formuler S Turbo UHD (Android)

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8356
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 2757 times
Been thanked: 1292 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

#12



Post by Shahid Geo » 01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm

Yes Box Most be connected in Router
Samsung FHD 40"N5000 (Series 5)
Formuler S Turbo UHD (Android)

ashiqnoorm
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1087
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 3:19 pm
Location: █║▌│█│Teh Lachi Distt Kohat║█║▌│█
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 27 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

#13



Post by ashiqnoorm » 01 Oct 2017, 12:40 pm

Dear Shahid Geo,


Kia ye Sports 24 koi ziada khas channels hai jo log is ke peche pare hai?

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

#14



Post by Arselona » 05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am

Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

#15



Post by Arselona » 16 Oct 2017, 4:01 pm

Arselona wrote:
05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am
Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.
any response?

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8356
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 2757 times
Been thanked: 1292 times
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

#16



Post by Shahid Geo » 16 Oct 2017, 6:48 pm

You install open pli 4 or 6 install thwn inatall new version of ncam
Samsung FHD 40"N5000 (Series 5)
Formuler S Turbo UHD (Android)

Arselona
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30 Sep 2017, 9:40 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

NCAM 2.0 NEW FIX COMPILED AND PATCHED BY MAROUAN

#17



Post by Arselona » 27 Dec 2017, 10:23 am

Arselona wrote:
16 Oct 2017, 4:01 pm
Arselona wrote:
05 Oct 2017, 10:46 am
Shahid Geo wrote:
01 Oct 2017, 12:36 pm
Yes Box Most be connected in Router


Hi friends.
Yesterday i put hand to install NCam software in my clone dm800se through DCC296. i managed to connect the dcc but telnet was not connected. in the process of trouble shouting my dm800se rebooted and failed to come up again. so i had to find the new image for installation without success. i downloaded many images which all were not compatible. In all this I was using windows8 computer. Can any one help me get fist the compatible image for my stb and step by step procedure of installing the Ncam by using dcc and a router. Thanks.
any response?
I first of all determine the the bootloader and sim type of my box, only to find that it is sim2.2 with boot loader SSL88a. I searches online for openpli image with bootloader ssl88 and found the compatible openpli 6.0. Thereafter i connected my box to the router via ethenet cable and my computer to the same router via wlan. Then i pressed and held the flashup button of my box and while putting on the power button until the lcd displays the ip address. I then opened my google chrome pasted the address to flash the image. after flashing is complete i just shut down the box for 30 seconds na turned on to reboot successfully. I did not use anything other than this.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic