Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

ali03000345
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 869
Joined: 15 Dec 2017, 9:21 am
Has thanked: 57 times
Been thanked: 87 times
Contact:

Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#1



Post by ali03000345 »

Members mera sawal hai mediastar ms-4030 main 4gb ram 8gb rom kis liye hai kiun k k android to hai nh rom shayad recording k liye lakin ram kiun
moosakhattak
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 111
Joined: 04 Aug 2014, 3:04 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#2



Post by moosakhattak »

4gb nahe he 2gb ram he .
ali03000345
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 869
Joined: 15 Dec 2017, 9:21 am
Has thanked: 57 times
Been thanked: 87 times
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#3



Post by ali03000345 »

moosakhattak wrote: 19 Apr 2020, 12:54 pm 4gb nahe he 2gb ram he .
Bhai specs main 4 gb likha hai lakin 2gb bhi ho to simple receiver main 2gb ki kia zarurat
shah28
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 56
Joined: 25 Dec 2015, 6:30 am
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#4



Post by shah28 »

Is ka Apollo aik month hay bas...aur 15 months boltay hain
shah28
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 56
Joined: 25 Dec 2015, 6:30 am
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#5



Post by shah28 »

Mera aik month baad expire ho gaya
ali03000345
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 869
Joined: 15 Dec 2017, 9:21 am
Has thanked: 57 times
Been thanked: 87 times
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#6



Post by ali03000345 »

12 month ka hai 15 nh
shah28
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 56
Joined: 25 Dec 2015, 6:30 am
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#7



Post by shah28 »

12 ka b nahi hay jhoot hay
shah28
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 56
Joined: 25 Dec 2015, 6:30 am
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#8



Post by shah28 »

Aik month ka hay
shah28
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 56
Joined: 25 Dec 2015, 6:30 am
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#9



Post by shah28 »

12/3/2020 se lagaya aur 12 April 2020 ko expired..
shah28
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 56
Joined: 25 Dec 2015, 6:30 am
Been thanked: 21 times
Contact:

Re: Mediastar ms-4030 with 4gb ram why

#10



Post by shah28 »

IMG-20200419-WA0005.jpeg
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User AvatarAhrefs, User avatarApple, User avatarBing, No User AvatarDot, User avatarGoogle, No User AvatarPetal, No User AvatarSemrush and 20 guests