Airtel hd off from orca server

farhatgp
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 103
Joined: 11 Nov 2014, 12:37 pm
Location: Kpk
Been thanked: 9 times
Contact:

Airtel hd off from orca server

#1



Post by farhatgp »

I checked today airtel hd 108e is off from orca server
faizanakhtar
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 206
Joined: 22 Feb 2017, 3:44 pm
Location: hassan abdal
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 53 times
Contact:

Re: Airtel hd off from orca server

#2



Post by faizanakhtar »

Yes its temporary down
icone iron pro 4k
xcruiser xdsr 515 4k
shabir 6ft
5ft focus , 2.3ft offsat
ku band:: 13e, 7e, 9e, 16e, 108.2e
c band:::: 38e
playsolitaireaz
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Jan 2021, 1:43 pm
Contact:

Re: Airtel hd off from orca server

#3



Post by playsolitaireaz »

Well, that's a superb article! Thank you for this great information, you write very well which I like very much. I am really impressed by your post.
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: User avatar-=Khizer Dilse=-, No User AvatarAhrefs, No User AvatarAmiko4k, User avatarBing, No User AvatarBytespider, No User AvatarDot, User avatarGoogle, User avatarHistoryTV18, No User Avatarmumtaz khan, No User Avatarnaveed, No User AvatarOracle, No User AvatarSaeed Bhatti, No User AvatarSaeed037, No User AvatarSemrush, No User Avatartrendiction, User avatarYandex and 27 guests