Airtel hd off from orca server

farhatgp
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 103
Joined: 11 Nov 2014, 12:37 pm
Location: Kpk
Been thanked: 9 times
Contact:

Airtel hd off from orca server

#1



Post by farhatgp »

I checked today airtel hd 108e is off from orca server
faizanakhtar
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 206
Joined: 22 Feb 2017, 3:44 pm
Location: hassan abdal
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 53 times
Contact:

Re: Airtel hd off from orca server

#2



Post by faizanakhtar »

Yes its temporary down
icone iron pro 4k
xcruiser xdsr 515 4k
shabir 6ft
5ft focus , 2.3ft offsat
ku band:: 13e, 7e, 9e, 16e, 108.2e
c band:::: 38e
playsolitaireaz
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Jan 2021, 1:43 pm
Contact:

Re: Airtel hd off from orca server

#3



Post by playsolitaireaz »

Well, that's a superb article! Thank you for this great information, you write very well which I like very much. I am really impressed by your post.
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: User avatarehte1979, User avatarGoogle, User avatarGoogle Adsense, No User AvatarIdleboy, No User Avatarnav, No User AvatarSaeed037, No User AvatarSemrush, No User Avatartefasi4266, User avatarYandex and 25 guests