Airtel parameters

waqas2019
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 23
Joined: 25 Jan 2019, 12:10 pm
Been thanked: 5 times
Contact:

Airtel parameters

#1



Post by waqas2019 » 22 Nov 2019, 10:07 am

My Starsat 2000 HD extreme does not have Airtel satellite in satellite list.
Now i want to add this satellite before my dish setting.Please guide what satellite parameters should i put.e.g. Correct satellite name, Ku band lnb settings and others parameters.

Thanks

Waqas

sahilar118
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 223
Joined: 07 Mar 2015, 4:01 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Contact:

Re: Airtel parameters

#2



Post by sahilar118 » 22 Nov 2019, 3:25 pm

Ses 7
108.2'e

These are correct parameters of Airtel dth

sahilar118
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 223
Joined: 07 Mar 2015, 4:01 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Contact:

Re: Airtel parameters

#3



Post by sahilar118 » 22 Nov 2019, 3:27 pm

Ku band sattelite set Universel ( auto)
9750-10600 (manual )


Home Tp: 11480 Vertical 28800

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic