DISH TV CHANNEL WORK ON CCCAMED NOT ON OSCAM

naveed
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 503
Joined: 20 Jun 2013, 6:49 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 8 times
Contact:

DISH TV CHANNEL WORK ON CCCAMED NOT ON OSCAM

#1



Post by naveed » 14 Jun 2019, 8:00 pm

i have dm 800 se v2

with c line when i use cccamed then max2 and other channel open but when use oscam or ncam
then max2 and related channel not work
how can i solve my problem ?

User avatar
love is life
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 174
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:16 am
Location: --LAND OF WARRIORS--
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: DISH TV CHANNEL WORK ON CCCAMED NOT ON OSCAM

#2



Post by love is life » 14 Jun 2019, 8:31 pm

Use gcam latest version all channels will ok
BE A GEOLOGIST....!!!!
VU + Ultimo HD Original Box
VU+ Uno HD Original Box.
Star Track 9990 Magic tv
Starsat SR 9000X
Neosat Sx 1600 plus.
8 Ft Shabbir A Quality Dish.
6 Ft Fiber Glass Dish.
8 Ft Saba Quality Dish.
Two D.i.s.h Tv Oval Shape Dish.

naveed
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 503
Joined: 20 Jun 2013, 6:49 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 8 times
Contact:

Re: DISH TV CHANNEL WORK ON CCCAMED NOT ON OSCAM

#3



Post by naveed » 14 Jun 2019, 10:45 pm

thanks for reply yes now working but some channel like dsport freezing
max2 working fine once again thanks

User avatar
love is life
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 174
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:16 am
Location: --LAND OF WARRIORS--
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: DISH TV CHANNEL WORK ON CCCAMED NOT ON OSCAM

#4



Post by love is life » 14 Jun 2019, 11:15 pm

Wellcome.that is issue of server provider not cam.contact ur server holder
BE A GEOLOGIST....!!!!
VU + Ultimo HD Original Box
VU+ Uno HD Original Box.
Star Track 9990 Magic tv
Starsat SR 9000X
Neosat Sx 1600 plus.
8 Ft Shabbir A Quality Dish.
6 Ft Fiber Glass Dish.
8 Ft Saba Quality Dish.
Two D.i.s.h Tv Oval Shape Dish.

User avatar
rajaraju
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 240
Joined: 03 Nov 2014, 10:51 pm
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: DISH TV CHANNEL WORK ON CCCAMED NOT ON OSCAM

#5



Post by rajaraju » 15 Jun 2019, 3:42 pm

Try oscam 11517 version newest oscam issue and freezing more in cccam
6.5 Ft fibre dish 85 east
2ft dish dishtv sunhd+ddfd
zgemma h.2s engima2
sunray dm800 hd se a8p sim and 2.10 sim both using

User avatar
Athart
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2759
Joined: 21 Mar 2017, 1:00 pm
Has thanked: 546 times
Been thanked: 1048 times
Contact:

Re: DISH TV CHANNEL WORK ON CCCAMED NOT ON OSCAM

#6



Post by Athart » 23 Jun 2019, 2:24 pm

naveed wrote:
14 Jun 2019, 10:45 pm
thanks for reply yes now working but some channel like dsport freezing
max2 working fine once again thanks
Kindly share gcam.server configuration file for cccam to run Sony Max2.

HotBird, Horizons-2 and NSS-6 / GSat-15

DM520, SRT2020+, T800, Sony W66E

User avatar
Athart
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2759
Joined: 21 Mar 2017, 1:00 pm
Has thanked: 546 times
Been thanked: 1048 times
Contact:

Re: DISH TV CHANNEL WORK ON CCCAMED NOT ON OSCAM

#7



Post by Athart » 12 Jul 2019, 7:20 pm

Kia kisi ke pas Max2 chal reha he.

HotBird, Horizons-2 and NSS-6 / GSat-15

DM520, SRT2020+, T800, Sony W66E

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic