Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

dishtvcallme
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 105
Joined: 02 Jun 2015, 7:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#91



Post by dishtvcallme » 04 May 2016, 10:49 am

bhai mara card be asi oscam pa band hova ha agar ap kay pass chal raha ha tu backup du pher pata chal jya ga....

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8447
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 2915 times
Been thanked: 1358 times
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#92



Post by Shahid Geo » 04 May 2016, 11:04 am

plzz Stop this fake feeds
Samsung FHD 40"N5000 (Series 5)
Formuler S Turbo UHD (Android)

My Server Page
https://web.facebook.com/GoldCrownCccamServer

dishtvcallme
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 105
Joined: 02 Jun 2015, 7:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#93



Post by dishtvcallme » 04 May 2016, 11:50 am

ap ke marji bhai...

jessika
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 274
Joined: 18 Apr 2016, 5:50 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#94



Post by jessika » 04 May 2016, 12:05 pm

Shahid bhai please Dm500 tata ka backup image do. Aapke bataye example se decimal to hexadecimal answer match nei hua. Aap mujhe bataye HD ka konsa card box working h. Main purchase karuga please help me

dishtvcallme
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 105
Joined: 02 Jun 2015, 7:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#95



Post by dishtvcallme » 04 May 2016, 12:25 pm

ya bate thek ha ab dm500 ka backup du bhai ya be chack kar lya...

faraz7118
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: 15 Oct 2013, 12:38 pm
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#96



Post by faraz7118 » 04 May 2016, 1:33 pm

Accessing TataSky card in Dreamox 500S using CCcam

Go to TataSky STB and get your BOXID.

01. Menu.
02. Organiser.
03. System Settings.
04. System details.

NDS number is the Box ID.

In this example the boxid is "001054608546"

Discard the "0" zeros in the begingin and also discard the last digit so it becomes

105460854

Now we need to convert this to Hexadecimal number.

You can use the Windows Calculator or go to this web site

Dec to Hex

Put your boxid in the Decimal Field and press the button "Decimal to Hex"

The Hexadecimal number is 6493476. Its 7 digit's but it needs to be 8 digits. so put a leading zero in it.

So

6493476----000090546417---(565A0F1)

Becomes

06493476

Install CCcam in your dreambox.

Open the CCcam.cfg file which is in /var/etc/

You will need to add line to it for boxid.

Code:

BOXKEY: /dev/sci0 06 49 34 76

a space is needed between every two digits of the boxid.

Thats it. copy this CCcam.cfg file back to your dreambox and put the card in slot.

If you have dreambox with 2 slos then u can also use the second slot for it.

The boxkey will then put like this

jessika
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 274
Joined: 18 Apr 2016, 5:50 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#97



Post by jessika » 04 May 2016, 3:18 pm

faraz7118 wrote:Accessing TataSky card in Dreamox 500S using CCcam

Go to TataSky STB and get your BOXID.

01. Menu.
02. Organiser.
03. System Settings.
04. System details.

NDS number is the Box ID.

In this example the boxid is "001054608546"

Discard the "0" zeros in the begingin and also discard the last digit so it becomes

105460854

Now we need to convert this to Hexadecimal number.

You can use the Windows Calculator or go to this web site

Dec to Hex

Put your boxid in the Decimal Field and press the button "Decimal to Hex"

The Hexadecimal number is 6493476. Its 7 digit's but it needs to be 8 digits. so put a leading zero in it.

So

6493476----000090546417---(565A0F1)

Becomes

06493476

Install CCcam in your dreambox.

Open the CCcam.cfg file which is in /var/etc/

You will need to add line to it for boxid.

Code:

BOXKEY: /dev/sci0 06 49 34 76

a space is needed between every two digits of the boxid.

Thats it. copy this CCcam.cfg file back to your dreambox and put the card in slot.

If you have dreambox with 2 slos then u can also use the second slot for it.

The boxkey will then put like this
Sir aap please backup image de jo change wo bataye. I'm not expert

Hassan Syed
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 18 Apr 2016, 8:01 pm
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#98



Post by Hassan Syed » 04 May 2016, 4:18 pm

Backup image main be aapko box id tu lagani he paray ge. Wrong box id say card nahe chalay ga. Correct box id say card nahe hoga block.

jessika
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 274
Joined: 18 Apr 2016, 5:50 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#99



Post by jessika » 04 May 2016, 8:48 pm

Hassan Syed wrote:Backup image main be aapko box id tu lagani he paray ge. Wrong box id say card nahe chalay ga. Correct box id say card nahe hoga block.
Sir muje bataye konsa box yaa card chalega main purchase karta hu. Aap backup de taki uss box ki box key add karu

smartman
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 614
Joined: 02 Jul 2013, 10:14 pm
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 37 times
Contact:

Re: Tata Sky 83E fixed atr length Oscam 11229 Here

#100



Post by smartman » 05 May 2016, 11:57 am

Sony pix HD ke alawa aur koi HD play nahi ho raha ? Agar chal raha hai toh uska ek Pic upload karo.

I know only Sony PIX HD is working, Hassan syed is also simply saying it is working without showing any screenshot of HD channels. so friends and Admins please take this matter seriously and wait for them to upload other channel screenshot .


Hassan syed also sent me PM that he is using card in original box only and not much in DM.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic