cccam

User avatar
piplan1966
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 612
Joined: 31 Dec 2019, 11:33 am
Location: piplan miianwali
Has thanked: 71 times
Been thanked: 84 times
Contact:

cccam

#1



Post by piplan1966 »

Where do you add C lines in VU Plus Zero? If one line is freezing, you can add another line or there is only one line to add space.
User avatar
taree
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 844
Joined: 01 Aug 2013, 3:32 pm
Has thanked: 604 times
Been thanked: 339 times
Contact:

Re: cccam

#2



Post by taree »

u can add many clines.
use DCC to put cccam.cfg in etc folder.
or use deramexplorer to edit via remote control.
VU ZERO 4K
WETEKPLAY2
SAMSUNG 40K5000
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User Avataranup6078, User avatarehte1979, User avatarfacebook, User avatarGoogle, User avatarGoogle Adsense, User avatarrajaraju, No User Avatarsatar123, User avatarYandex and 11 guests