Formuler S turbo Help And Solution

maxious
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 Jan 2021, 12:23 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Formuler S turbo Help And Solution

#121



Post by maxious »

Shahid Geo wrote: 28 Jan 2021, 2:29 pm
maxious wrote: 28 Jan 2021, 10:02 am I have a openbox as4k ci + , the used many plugins from xcamclient 2,3,4 and also oscam for d2h cn.smartcam.fun n line.
For XcamClient 2 there is CW coming back properly but the screen is blank.

For Xcamclient 3 and 4 , SD and 2 HD channels are able to open but the zapping speed is faster in NCAM akram version.
For important HD channels like StarMovies HD there is no ECM, and the CW is 0000.

But i used the same line as a mgcamd client in HDBOX as4k linux box, all SD and HD opens very fast.

Can someone who use Openbox AS4K /Forumuler S Turbo/Xcruiser 4K Andriod boxes with D2H nline explain their experience?
use this config in oscam

[reader]
label = mgcamd
enable = 1
protocol = newcamd
device = cn.smartcam.fun,7773
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
user = mb""""
password = c"""""
fallback = 1
group = 1
disablecrccws = 1
I am using these setting in oscam and ncam currently..
I am asking why the zapping speed is poor in open box and also many HD channels the ECM is not even sending to server
User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9643
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 6176 times
Been thanked: 2931 times
Contact:

Re: Formuler S turbo Help And Solution

#122



Post by Shahid Geo »

maxious wrote: 30 Jan 2021, 8:46 am
Shahid Geo wrote: 28 Jan 2021, 2:29 pm
maxious wrote: 28 Jan 2021, 10:02 am I have a openbox as4k ci + , the used many plugins from xcamclient 2,3,4 and also oscam for d2h cn.smartcam.fun n line.
For XcamClient 2 there is CW coming back properly but the screen is blank.

For Xcamclient 3 and 4 , SD and 2 HD channels are able to open but the zapping speed is faster in NCAM akram version.
For important HD channels like StarMovies HD there is no ECM, and the CW is 0000.

But i used the same line as a mgcamd client in HDBOX as4k linux box, all SD and HD opens very fast.

Can someone who use Openbox AS4K /Forumuler S Turbo/Xcruiser 4K Andriod boxes with D2H nline explain their experience?
use this config in oscam

[reader]
label = mgcamd
enable = 1
protocol = newcamd
device = cn.smartcam.fun,7773
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
user = mb""""
password = c"""""
fallback = 1
group = 1
disablecrccws = 1
I am using these setting in oscam and ncam currently..
I am asking why the zapping speed is poor in open box and also many HD channels the ECM is not even sending to server
For zaping speed you can ask to your server provder
Special Cline And Cccam Panel Available
Local cards 108E/85E/83E/42E/39E/19E/16E/13E/4W/30W
Contact us
+923009093025

www.pakclubs.com
ymt
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 02 Jul 2021, 4:17 pm
Contact:

Re: Got Formuler S Turbo 4K

#123



Post by ymt »

sob9305 wrote: 09 Jun 2019, 1:21 pm I have used the box for sometime Logged in Google Play Store used plex on it it never hanged this is just some gossip. The box never hangs and also i claim that it has the best tuner and i am claiming that as i have used all sort of boxes. In my city 85e is very week i have tried some transponders on other boxes but no signal. But on Formuler it not only scanned but worked perfectly.
sob9305, can you tell me the receivers you tried their tuners against the formuler s turbo on the weak signals, please.
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: User avatarApple, No User Avatarchrik, No User AvatarDot, User avatarGoogle Adsense, No User Avatarkausarnasir, No User AvatarSEOkicks and 13 guests