KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Myself
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 02 Aug 2018, 8:46 pm
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by Myself » 02 Sep 2018, 7:29 pm

Dear t8 users or experts please yeh batayn k t8 me GM-Screen ka option hai aur work krta hai plz reply n let me know.. Thanks

fiaz333
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 08 Aug 2018, 11:22 pm
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by fiaz333 » 03 Sep 2018, 1:57 pm

Jee bahi mare pass tiger t8 high class v2 ha working perfect no issue

Mohsin.m17
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 341
Joined: 14 Jul 2017, 7:17 pm
Location: Sukkur
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by Mohsin.m17 » 03 Sep 2018, 8:55 pm

Nhi krti t8 py. Gm screen only works on hyper 2000 and that's only for fta channels

fiaz333
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 08 Aug 2018, 11:22 pm
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by fiaz333 » 03 Sep 2018, 9:56 pm

Bahi karti ha main use kar rah hune 110% khoi issue nahi ha

-=FARMANGUL=-
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 261
Joined: 22 Nov 2015, 4:07 pm
Location: kpk serai naurang
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 11 times
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by -=FARMANGUL=- » 04 Sep 2018, 12:11 am

Mere pass tiger t8 high class per SIRF remote Wala option ok Hai
Channel list show nahi krta
Farman Gul
Farid ullah
Tiger t8 high class
Starsat extreme 2000 hd

ashiqnoorm
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1442
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 3:19 pm
Location: █║▌│█│Teh Lachi Distt Kohat║█║▌│█
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by ashiqnoorm » 04 Sep 2018, 12:20 am

GM Screen kaha par hai in Tiger T8?

User avatar
mehar asif
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1552
Joined: 14 Dec 2015, 8:14 pm
Location: al khobar saudi arabia
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 159 times
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by mehar asif » 04 Sep 2018, 12:34 am

tiger t800 v2 ma server option kasa ata h
startrack2020 hd spark VU+ZERO 4K
Startreck 5000 super
SAMSUNG SMART TV 32
SATELLITES 38E 52E 88E 91E 93E 95E 105E

ashiqnoorm
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1442
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 3:19 pm
Location: █║▌│█│Teh Lachi Distt Kohat║█║▌│█
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by ashiqnoorm » 04 Sep 2018, 2:11 am

ashiqnoorm wrote:
04 Sep 2018, 12:20 am
GM Screen kaha par hai in Tiger T8?

ashiqnoorm
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1442
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 3:19 pm
Location: █║▌│█│Teh Lachi Distt Kohat║█║▌│█
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by ashiqnoorm » 04 Sep 2018, 9:21 pm

Waiting

Imranjafri
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 30
Joined: 05 May 2018, 7:02 am
Contact:

KYA GM-SCREEN TIGER T8 HIGHCLASS ME WORK KARTA HAI

Post by Imranjafri » 18 Sep 2018, 7:54 pm

Kaisa hy v2

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic