PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

User avatar
Papu
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 8392
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 5:51 pm
Been thanked: 35 times
Contact:

PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

#1



Post by Papu »

Image
User avatar
khan.noman33
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1662
Joined: 15 Oct 2013, 2:43 pm
Location: DERA ISMAIL KHAN
Contact:

Re: PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

#2



Post by khan.noman33 »

:salam: :bubble: :bubble:
STAR MAX STM 160 ALFA
SAMSUNG F4000 32" LED
+NN-
User avatar
star_2star
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 212
Joined: 02 Jul 2013, 8:30 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Re: PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

#4



Post by star_2star »

Papu wrote:Image
Good News....
User avatar
khan.noman33
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1662
Joined: 15 Oct 2013, 2:43 pm
Location: DERA ISMAIL KHAN
Contact:

Re: PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

#5



Post by khan.noman33 »

:salam:

ptv really apna hy yar
STAR MAX STM 160 ALFA
SAMSUNG F4000 32" LED
+NN-
User avatar
-=ASIF JATT=-
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 794
Joined: 19 Jun 2013, 1:08 pm
Location: Toba Tek Singh
Been thanked: 3 times
Contact:

Re: PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

#6



Post by -=ASIF JATT=- »

star_2star wrote:
Papu wrote:Image
Good News....
Really a great news and PTV has solved all problems of pakistani's reguarding sports.
User avatar
jackvar
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 214
Joined: 24 Dec 2013, 9:23 am
Contact:

Re: PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

#7



Post by jackvar »

Good news, they will show all the match.?
User avatar
jackvar
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 214
Joined: 24 Dec 2013, 9:23 am
Contact:

Re: PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

#8



Post by jackvar »

ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2015 SCHEDULE
DATE AND TIME MATCH MATCH PREVIEW
Sat Feb 14 1st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sat Feb 14 2nd Match, Pool A – Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Feb 15 3rd Match, Pool B – South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sun Feb 15 4th Match, Pool B – India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Mon Feb 16 5th Match, Pool B – Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Tue Feb 17 6th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v TBC
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Wed Feb 18 7th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v TBC
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Thu Feb 19 8th Match, Pool B – Zimbabwe v TBC
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Fri Feb 20 9th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sat Feb 21 10th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sat Feb 21 11th Match, Pool A – Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sun Feb 22 12th Match, Pool A – Sri Lanka v TBC
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Sun Feb 22 13th Match, Pool B – India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Feb 23 14th Match, Pool A – England v TBC
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Tue Feb 24 15th Match, Pool B – West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Wed Feb 25 16th Match, Pool B – Ireland v TBC
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Thu Feb 26 17th Match, Pool A – TBC v TBC
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Thu Feb 26 18th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Feb 27 19th Match, Pool B – South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 28 21st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Feb 28 20th Match, Pool B – India v TBC
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Mar 1 22nd Match, Pool A – England v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sun Mar 1 23rd Match, Pool B – Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Mar 3 24th Match, Pool B – Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Wed Mar 4 25th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v TBC
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Wed Mar 4 26th Match, Pool A – Australia v TBC
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Thu Mar 5 27th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v TBC
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Fri Mar 6 28th Match, Pool B – India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sat Mar 7 29th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Mar 7 30th Match, Pool B – Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Mar 8 31st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v TBC
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Mar 8 32nd Match, Pool A – Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Mar 9 33rd Match, Pool A – England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Tue Mar 10 34th Match, Pool B – India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Wed Mar 11 35th Match, Pool A – Sri Lanka v TBC
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Thu Mar 12 36th Match, Pool B – South Africa v TBC
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Fri Mar 13 37th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Fri Mar 13 38th Match, Pool A – England v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Mar 14 39th Match, Pool B – India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Mar 14 40th Match, Pool A – Australia v TBC
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Mar 15 41st Match, Pool B – West Indies v TBC
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Mar 15 42nd Match, Pool B – Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Wed Mar 18 1st Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A1 v B4)
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Thu Mar 19 2nd Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A2 v B3)
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Mar 20 3rd Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A3 v B2)
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sat Mar 21 4th Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A4 v B1)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tue Mar 24 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Thu Mar 26 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Mar 29 Final – TBC v TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground
shilpashetty9
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Nov 2020, 8:19 pm
Contact:

Re: PTV SPORTS will Broadcast World Cup 2015

#9



Post by shilpashetty9 »

Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Thu Feb 19 8th Match, Pool B – Zimbabwe v TBC
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Fri Feb 20 9th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User AvatarAhrefs, No User AvatarPetal and 13 guests