Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

User avatar
Umair Malik
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 6979
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City/Taxila Cantt
Has thanked: 249 times
Been thanked: 1664 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#11



Post by Umair Malik »

adnan_85 wrote: 03 Apr 2019, 12:46 pm
Malik Zubair wrote: 03 Apr 2019, 8:27 am
mmshah wrote: 02 Apr 2019, 10:22 pm Hi Dish setting Experts!
I'm interesting to set 13e with 38e on 6 feet dish. So give me some suggestion about it!!!? If any forum friend do this then plz share it. Thanks


meree pass ok
dish siz 6fit::::::::
13e....ok total ch1378
38e....ok total ch 70
31e....ok total 34

my locaiton punjab kallurkot

I don't know 1300 chanel keay a rahay .. i have 8 feet but 400 say zadia chanl ni aty .. i have tried many time .... location T.T singh
zxzz.png
App Kei Location Under Direct Footprint Nai Hai Hotbird Kei Coverage Islamabad Takk Hai Southern Areas Mei 10/12 Feet Dish Required Hai For 900/1000 Channels
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD

Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-115E To 3.1E

Fixed=105E(C),95E+93.5E(KU),91.5E(C),38.5E(C+KU),26E(KU),13E(KU),9E(KU)
User avatar
Umair Malik
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 6979
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City/Taxila Cantt
Has thanked: 249 times
Been thanked: 1664 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#12



Post by Umair Malik »

mmshah wrote: 02 Apr 2019, 10:22 pm Hi Dish setting Experts!
I'm interesting to set 13e with 38e on 6 feet dish. So give me some suggestion about it!!!? If any forum friend do this then plz share it. Thanks
38.5E Kei Side Par Toh Nai Aasaktei.

13E Kei Side Par 38.5E Try Karien Woh Bhi 4 Pieces Walei Dish Par TWA Dish Par Toh Mushkil Hai
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD

Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-115E To 3.1E

Fixed=105E(C),95E+93.5E(KU),91.5E(C),38.5E(C+KU),26E(KU),13E(KU),9E(KU)
User avatar
jahan25
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 830
Joined: 07 Oct 2014, 2:49 pm
Location: Quetta,Balochistan
Has thanked: 120 times
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#13



Post by jahan25 »

Umair Malik wrote: 04 Apr 2019, 7:23 pm
adnan_85 wrote: 03 Apr 2019, 12:46 pm
Malik Zubair wrote: 03 Apr 2019, 8:27 am



meree pass ok
dish siz 6fit::::::::
13e....ok total ch1378
38e....ok total ch 70
31e....ok total 34

my locaiton punjab kallurkot

I don't know 1300 chanel keay a rahay .. i have 8 feet but 400 say zadia chanl ni aty .. i have tried many time .... location T.T singh
zxzz.png

App Kei Location Under Direct Footprint Nai Hai Hotbird Kei Coverage Islamabad Takk Hai Southern Areas Mei 10/12 Feet Dish Required Hai For 900/1000 Channels
Umair bhai HotBird 13E or Paksat 39E kiya yah dono receive ho sakti hai Quetta Balochistan main?Or kitnay feet ki Dish ho kam say kam wali...
I'm waiting ur Kind Response...Thnx
:thank: :rock: :happy:

_________________
Always Happy Other People
Then U Feel Happy
User avatar
Umair Malik
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 6979
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City/Taxila Cantt
Has thanked: 249 times
Been thanked: 1664 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#14



Post by Umair Malik »

jahan25 wrote: 04 Apr 2019, 9:54 pm
Umair Malik wrote: 04 Apr 2019, 7:23 pm
adnan_85 wrote: 03 Apr 2019, 12:46 pm


I don't know 1300 chanel keay a rahay .. i have 8 feet but 400 say zadia chanl ni aty .. i have tried many time .... location T.T singh
zxzz.png

App Kei Location Under Direct Footprint Nai Hai Hotbird Kei Coverage Islamabad Takk Hai Southern Areas Mei 10/12 Feet Dish Required Hai For 900/1000 Channels
Umair bhai HotBird 13E or Paksat 39E kiya yah dono receive ho sakti hai Quetta Balochistan main?Or kitnay feet ki Dish ho kam say kam wali...
I'm waiting ur Kind Response...Thnx
G Receive Hootei Hain

6 Feet Kei Two Separate Dish Lein Lein Dauno Satellites Full Receive Hoojaien Gein
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD

Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-115E To 3.1E

Fixed=105E(C),95E+93.5E(KU),91.5E(C),38.5E(C+KU),26E(KU),13E(KU),9E(KU)
hanif
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 284
Joined: 12 Sep 2014, 8:58 am
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 43 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#15



Post by hanif »

Ajj mien ne bhi ye setting kr li he
visit my youtube channel for usefull dish tips
https://youtu.be/MRR5bEqAccw
mmshah
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 273
Joined: 24 Oct 2014, 9:20 am
Location: Rawalpindi
Has thanked: 134 times
Been thanked: 30 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#16



Post by mmshah »

Finally, I created My 6 feet Dish settings on 13e Hotbrid with 38e Paksat and 42e Turksat
Result are:
13e Hotbrid= 1650 Channels
38e Paksat= 97 Channels
42e Turksat= Full Including fox network
My setup Pics are.......
20190719_184948.jpg
20190719_184916.jpg
20190719_184840.jpg
SPARK 2020 HD...
Tiger T8 High class v2
105E, 95E, 88E, 85E, 13E, 38E...
:D :D :D
hanif
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 284
Joined: 12 Sep 2014, 8:58 am
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 43 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#17



Post by hanif »

mmshah wrote: 19 Jul 2019, 7:39 pm Finally, I created My 6 feet Dish settings on 13e Hotbrid with 38e Paksat and 42e Turksat
Result are:
13e Hotbrid= 1650 Channels
38e Paksat= 97 Channels
42e Turksat= Full Including fox network
My setup Pics are.......

20190719_184948.jpg
20190719_184916.jpg
20190719_184840.jpg
Dish tu 8ft ki lagti he
visit my youtube channel for usefull dish tips
https://youtu.be/MRR5bEqAccw
User avatar
asimaslam74
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 478
Joined: 23 May 2014, 8:01 pm
Location: Quetta
Has thanked: 140 times
Been thanked: 191 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#18



Post by asimaslam74 »

5 feet pe paksat complete receive ho jaye ga?
Icone Iron Pro
Aly Baba A90000
7w to 108e Coverage
mmshah
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 273
Joined: 24 Oct 2014, 9:20 am
Location: Rawalpindi
Has thanked: 134 times
Been thanked: 30 times
Contact:

Re: Setting Hotbrid 13e with Paksat 38e!!!!!!!!???

#19



Post by mmshah »

hanif wrote: 19 Jul 2019, 8:52 pm
mmshah wrote: 19 Jul 2019, 7:39 pm Finally, I created My 6 feet Dish settings on 13e Hotbrid with 38e Paksat and 42e Turksat
Result are:
13e Hotbrid= 1650 Channels
38e Paksat= 97 Channels
42e Turksat= Full Including fox network
My setup Pics are.......

20190719_184948.jpg
20190719_184916.jpg
20190719_184840.jpg
Dish tu 8ft ki lagti he
no brother! its 6 feet dish A quality..
SPARK 2020 HD...
Tiger T8 High class v2
105E, 95E, 88E, 85E, 13E, 38E...
:D :D :D
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: User avatarlove is life and 2 guests