Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

shani
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 98
Joined: 17 Jul 2014, 4:07 pm
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#1



Post by shani »

@sajjad

side lnb par 52e hai?
Merey pas 6ft par center main full 52e receive hota hai.
User avatar
-=S_SAJJAD=-
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 820
Joined: 03 Sep 2013, 6:12 am
Location: Gujrat, PAK
Has thanked: 56 times
Been thanked: 157 times
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#2



Post by -=S_SAJJAD=- »

shani wrote:@sajjad

side lnb par 52e hai?
Merey pas 6ft par center main full 52e receive hota hai.

8ft center. Ap Karachi mein hain is liyeh 6ft kafi hai.
Box: VU+Solo2
Sats: <108E, C_105E, C_100E, 95E, C_91E, 88E, 85E, C_76E, C_68E, 53E,
52E, 42E, C_38E, 36E, 26E, 25E, 21E, 16E, 13E, 9E, 7E, 4W>
Location: Gujrat PAKISTAN
tayymashood
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 224
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 10:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#3



Post by tayymashood »

dear mere pass dreambox 800hd pvr hai.

uss per yaha sat 52.5 E scan nahi hoow raha . i tried automatic and manual scan but its not comming. but on neosat 1600sx all channels working fine. what is the problem. oor na hi express AM22 53E per scan hoow raha hai.

i already add new satellite in my box yahsat 1A 52.5E name.

plz help me.
User avatar
suleman84
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1405
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:45 pm
Location: █║▌█PAKISTAN█║▌█│
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 16 times
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#4



Post by suleman84 »

tayymashood wrote:dear mere pass dreambox 800hd pvr hai.

uss per yaha sat 52.5 E scan nahi hoow raha . i tried automatic and manual scan but its not comming. but on neosat 1600sx all channels working fine. what is the problem. oor na hi express AM22 53E per scan hoow raha hai.

i already add new satellite in my box yahsat 1A 52.5E name.

plz help me.
MERE PASS 52 NE HA BUT

AGER AP WO FAROMLA US KARO TO SHAHID WORK KARE..

5150
5750

:surprise:
Be Happy All The Time
tayymashood
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 224
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 10:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#5



Post by tayymashood »

suleman84 wrote:
tayymashood wrote:dear mere pass dreambox 800hd pvr hai.

uss per yaha sat 52.5 E scan nahi hoow raha . i tried automatic and manual scan but its not comming. but on neosat 1600sx all channels working fine. what is the problem. oor na hi express AM22 53E per scan hoow raha hai.

i already add new satellite in my box yahsat 1A 52.5E name.

plz help me.
MERE PASS 52 NE HA BUT

AGER AP WO FAROMLA US KARO TO SHAHID WORK KARE..

5150
5750

:surprise:
dear main yahsat 52.5E ki baat ker raha hoon. oor wo KU band per hai.
User avatar
suleman84
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1405
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:45 pm
Location: █║▌█PAKISTAN█║▌█│
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 16 times
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#6



Post by suleman84 »

tayymashood wrote:
suleman84 wrote:
tayymashood wrote:dear mere pass dreambox 800hd pvr hai.

uss per yaha sat 52.5 E scan nahi hoow raha . i tried automatic and manual scan but its not comming. but on neosat 1600sx all channels working fine. what is the problem. oor na hi express AM22 53E per scan hoow raha hai.

i already add new satellite in my box yahsat 1A 52.5E name.

plz help me.
MERE PASS 52 NE HA BUT

AGER AP WO FAROMLA US KARO TO SHAHID WORK KARE..

5150
5750

:surprise:
dear main yahsat 52.5E ki baat ker raha hoon. oor wo KU band per hai.
hooooooooooooo

wase Ku Me To Kye Issue Ne hota Dear..
Be Happy All The Time
shani
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 98
Joined: 17 Jul 2014, 4:07 pm
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#7



Post by shani »

tayymashood wrote:dear mere pass dreambox 800hd pvr hai.

uss per yaha sat 52.5 E scan nahi hoow raha . i tried automatic and manual scan but its not comming. but on neosat 1600sx all channels working fine. what is the problem. oor na hi express AM22 53E per scan hoow raha hai.

i already add new satellite in my box yahsat 1A 52.5E name.

plz help me.
pehle dm800 kay satfinder main dekho 52e kay signal aa rahay hain?
nahi tu dm800 ke satellite.xml update karo.
tp missing hon gee
User avatar
-=S_SAJJAD=-
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 820
Joined: 03 Sep 2013, 6:12 am
Location: Gujrat, PAK
Has thanked: 56 times
Been thanked: 157 times
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#8



Post by -=S_SAJJAD=- »

suleman84 wrote:
tayymashood wrote:dear mere pass dreambox 800hd pvr hai.

uss per yaha sat 52.5 E scan nahi hoow raha . i tried automatic and manual scan but its not comming. but on neosat 1600sx all channels working fine. what is the problem. oor na hi express AM22 53E per scan hoow raha hai.

i already add new satellite in my box yahsat 1A 52.5E name.

plz help me.
MERE PASS 52 NE HA BUT

AGER AP WO FAROMLA US KARO TO SHAHID WORK KARE..

5150
5750

:surprise:

I was right, you're really high honey. :wink:
Box: VU+Solo2
Sats: <108E, C_105E, C_100E, 95E, C_91E, 88E, 85E, C_76E, C_68E, 53E,
52E, 42E, C_38E, 36E, 26E, 25E, 21E, 16E, 13E, 9E, 7E, 4W>
Location: Gujrat PAKISTAN
User avatar
-=S_SAJJAD=-
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 820
Joined: 03 Sep 2013, 6:12 am
Location: Gujrat, PAK
Has thanked: 56 times
Been thanked: 157 times
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#9



Post by -=S_SAJJAD=- »

tayymashood wrote:dear mere pass dreambox 800hd pvr hai.

uss per yaha sat 52.5 E scan nahi hoow raha . i tried automatic and manual scan but its not comming. but on neosat 1600sx all channels working fine. what is the problem. oor na hi express AM22 53E per scan hoow raha hai.

i already add new satellite in my box yahsat 1A 52.5E name.

plz help me.

Shani bhai ne theek likha hai, ap Satellite XML new daalen or mainay PM ka jawab de dia hai woh bhi check karen.



http://satellites-xml.eu/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Box: VU+Solo2
Sats: <108E, C_105E, C_100E, 95E, C_91E, 88E, 85E, C_76E, C_68E, 53E,
52E, 42E, C_38E, 36E, 26E, 25E, 21E, 16E, 13E, 9E, 7E, 4W>
Location: Gujrat PAKISTAN
tayymashood
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 224
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 10:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Status Of Yahsat 1A @52.5E

#10



Post by tayymashood »

thank you sir. today i will try as u guide. many many thanks.
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests