problem to set dish

User avatar
Arshad Niazi
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 696
Joined: 14 Feb 2014, 3:17 pm
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

problem to set dish

#1



Post by Arshad Niazi »

Salam to all my friends

i am trying to set my 5 feet dish on paksat ya asiasat 105.5 E

i have star track st 6600 dish acha chal rahi thi almost all to ok thin

mugar ab scan nahi kar rahi ha signal strength 70 to 80 % tak

gati ha aur quality bar 50% per ha laken un move ha lnb change

bhee ki ha laken channel scan nahi ho raha hain

please help me in detail with lot of thanks.
A Great punishment for those who Externally
act in a good way but internally bad

User avatar
Arshad Niazi
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 696
Joined: 14 Feb 2014, 3:17 pm
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: problem to set dish

#2



Post by Arshad Niazi »

still waiting for help full reply please
A Great punishment for those who Externally
act in a good way but internally bad

arslantahir1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 179
Joined: 01 Jan 2016, 11:53 am
Location: Rawalpindi
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 33 times
Contact:

Re: problem to set dish

#3



Post by arslantahir1 »

LNB Frequency ko onlyl 5150 pay kar k try karin. also which LNB are you using.
*PAKISTAN ZINDABAD*

User avatar
Arshad Niazi
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 696
Joined: 14 Feb 2014, 3:17 pm
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: problem to set dish

#4



Post by Arshad Niazi »

thanks brother lnb is 100% ok
A Great punishment for those who Externally
act in a good way but internally bad

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests