Zgemma H.S Tuner Issue

User avatar
burhanafridi603
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 324
Joined: 09 Jul 2017, 3:55 pm
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 34 times
Contact:

Zgemma H.S Tuner Issue

#1



Post by burhanafridi603 » 26 Oct 2017, 10:27 pm

Salam

mere pass Zgemma H.s receiver hy 3 satellite Ku band par hy wo sahi kam kar rahy hy likin chotha C band par hy likin wo os ky sath kam nahi kartha Disecqc switch laga hy

Agar tuner ky setting my baqi disable kar k sirf C band ka select kartha ho tho phir kam kartha hy

koi solution hy es ka

Thanks
Zgemma h9s 4k----OpenAtv 6.2
HotBird, NSS-6, GSat, EutelSat 9B
Kabul, Afghanistan
.
:ugeek: :ugeek:

User avatar
Chacha G
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 144
Joined: 07 Oct 2017, 10:32 am
Location: TajBagh,LHR

Zgemma H.S Tuner Issue

#2



Post by Chacha G » 27 Oct 2017, 4:27 am

burhanafridi603 wrote:
26 Oct 2017, 10:27 pm
Salam

mere pass Zgemma H.s receiver hy 3 satellite Ku band par hy wo sahi kam kar rahy hy likin chotha C band par hy likin wo os ky sath kam nahi kartha Disecqc switch laga hy

Agar tuner ky setting my baqi disable kar k sirf C band ka select kartha ho tho phir kam kartha hy

koi solution hy es ka

Thanks
I think this is not tuner issue ,is compatibility issue.The same case was with me when I was using Humax IRCI-5400Z and I solved the issue by adjusting DiSEqC switch's ports.
by the way ,,,you are facing this issue since the box was purchased ?
DM 800HDse
DM 800HD SIM2.01

User avatar
burhanafridi603
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 324
Joined: 09 Jul 2017, 3:55 pm
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 34 times
Contact:

Zgemma H.S Tuner Issue

#3



Post by burhanafridi603 » 27 Oct 2017, 3:50 pm

Chacha G wrote:
27 Oct 2017, 4:27 am
burhanafridi603 wrote:
26 Oct 2017, 10:27 pm
Salam

mere pass Zgemma H.s receiver hy 3 satellite Ku band par hy wo sahi kam kar rahy hy likin chotha C band par hy likin wo os ky sath kam nahi kartha Disecqc switch laga hy

Agar tuner ky setting my baqi disable kar k sirf C band ka select kartha ho tho phir kam kartha hy

koi solution hy es ka

Thanks
I think this is not tuner issue ,is compatibility issue.The same case was with me when I was using Humax IRCI-5400Z and I solved the issue by adjusting DiSEqC switch's ports.
by the way ,,,you are facing this issue since the box was purchased ?

Thanks for the reply

I fix the issue by making changes in advance tuner configuration
Zgemma h9s 4k----OpenAtv 6.2
HotBird, NSS-6, GSat, EutelSat 9B
Kabul, Afghanistan
.
:ugeek: :ugeek:

Timothyprodo
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 25 Jan 2019, 9:41 pm
Location: Denmark
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Zgemma H S Tuner Issue

#4



Post by Timothyprodo » 05 Feb 2019, 6:59 am

Hi

Can anyone tell me the specification of the Tuner on the Zgeamm H5.2TC cable box. I am looking for specifics such as a Samsung tuner and model etc.

I have checked the Zgemma website but they dont give the exact tuner specification, make and model.

Thanks in advance

Lupbes
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 14 May 2019, 5:16 pm
Location: Switzerland
Been thanked: 3 times
Contact:

Zgemma H S Tuner Issue

#5



Post by Lupbes » 30 May 2019, 5:19 am

Hi All,

I have a single satellite feed from a motorised dish, so was wondering if the zgemma single satellite tuner box will be able to drive a disqec technomate motor between 28.2east, 16 east, 13 east and 0.8west fairly well

if it easy to setup and store the satellite positions and possible use a step command to move the dish in gradual steps into order to find the best signal at these satellite positions

just wanted some guidance before l buy the zgemma single tuner box. I know how to set this up on sly but wanted to know how easy it was to setup on other satellites

many thanks
charlie

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post