VideoCon ki Hindi Audio Ghayeb Hai ?

User avatar
tiger
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 895
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 55 times
Contact:

VideoCon ki Hindi Audio Ghayeb Hai ?

#1



Post by tiger »

audio 2 per koi audio sunaye nahi deti,

aur freezing bhi hoti hai, signal 72-73% hain,

receiver tiger t8 high class hd hai

software ver. 3.59 hai
Tiger T8 High Class
Tiger T800+HD
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9331
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 5159 times
Been thanked: 2645 times
Contact:

Re: VideoCon ki Hindi Audio Ghayeb Hai ?

#2



Post by Shahid Geo »

tiger wrote:
03 Dec 2019, 8:52 pm
audio 2 per koi audio sunaye nahi deti,

aur freezing bhi hoti hai, signal 72-73% hain,

receiver tiger t8 high class hd hai

software ver. 3.59 hai
Downgrade kro box ko
Special Cline Line Available
108E-95E-85E-68E-39E-28E-23E-19E-16E-13E-7W-4W

WhatsApp Contact
03009093025

ali64
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 404
Joined: 04 Sep 2013, 9:53 am
Location: Karachi
Been thanked: 14 times
Contact:

Re: VideoCon ki Hindi Audio Ghayeb Hai ?

#3



Post by ali64 »

Dear Shahid Tiger T3000 kay kon sa sofware version theek hy jis par frezzing na ho ?

User avatar
Shahid Geo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9331
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:51 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 5159 times
Been thanked: 2645 times
Contact:

Re: VideoCon ki Hindi Audio Ghayeb Hai ?

#4



Post by Shahid Geo »

ali64 wrote:
04 Dec 2019, 12:11 pm
Dear Shahid Tiger T3000 kay kon sa sofware version theek hy jis par frezzing na ho ?
brother ye box me ne personal use ki hai is me freezing nhi jati is me server end me old cccam version install hai is waja se
Special Cline Line Available
108E-95E-85E-68E-39E-28E-23E-19E-16E-13E-7W-4W

WhatsApp Contact
03009093025

User avatar
tiger
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 895
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 55 times
Contact:

Re: VideoCon ki Hindi Audio Ghayeb Hai ?

#5



Post by tiger »

National Geographic HD ki Hindi Audio Wapas A gaye hai,

Waqai Freezing ka Issue Hai khas ker National Geographic HD, Zee Cinema HD wali TP, Star Bharat HD wali tp,

iss ka koi solution hai sale karnay k elawa ?

aur kia star bharat dishtv sd per ok hai ? mere pas abhi Videocon HD chal raha hai..
Tiger T8 High Class
Tiger T800+HD
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: User avatarfarooq-muzamil, User avatarGoogle Adsense, No User Avatarjessika, User avatarJhakas, No User Avatarpak, User avatarraza123, No User Avatartayymashoodd, No User Avatartrendiction, No User AvatarUkiwf1, User avatarYandex and 21 guests