Tiger T8 High Class and V2, Ver3.66 Net software 28/11/2019

User avatar
samidrosh123
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 644
Joined: 02 Feb 2015, 3:57 pm
Has thanked: 46 times
Been thanked: 182 times
Contact:

Tiger T8 High Class and V2, Ver3.66 Net software 28/11/2019

#1



Post by samidrosh123 »

Tiger T8 High Class Ver3.66
download here:
http://tiger-sw.com/softwares/TIGER_T8_ ... 112019.rar

New update:
Add HAHA IPTV



Tiger Official website:
http://tiger-sw.com/software.php
or visti
tiger-sw.com
:salam:
-=I LOVE Golden FORUM=-
-=Sami Ullah From Chitral KPK=-

Mohsin.m17
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 490
Joined: 14 Jul 2017, 7:17 pm
Location: Sukkur
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 16 times
Contact:

Re: Tiger T8 High Class and V2, Ver3.66 Net software 28/11/2019

#2



Post by Mohsin.m17 »

T8 ka menu change ho skta h jese v2 ka hua h

-=FARMANGUL=-
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 342
Joined: 22 Nov 2015, 4:07 pm
Location: kpk serai naurang
Has thanked: 39 times
Been thanked: 31 times
Contact:

Re: Tiger T8 High Class and V2, Ver3.66 Net software 28/11/2019

#3



Post by -=FARMANGUL=- »

Mohsin.m17 wrote:
29 Nov 2019, 9:38 pm
T8 ka menu change ho skta h jese v2 ka hua h
No
Farman Gul
Tiger t8 mini
Starsat t14 extreme

sarkar
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Nov 2019, 8:02 pm
Contact:

Re: Tiger T8 High Class and V2, Ver3.66 Net software 28/11/2019

#4



Post by sarkar »

Assalamu walaikum
I'm a user of Tiger t8 high class V2. Last on line update version is v3.66.
I do not see any change on my menu style.
Can any one share me that new version please!
Thanks.
Shahin sarkar.

Khbaloch
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1021
Joined: 17 Apr 2018, 8:08 pm
Location: Kandhkot.sindh
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 47 times
Contact:

Re: Tiger T8 High Class and V2, Ver3.66 Net software 28/11/2019

#5



Post by Khbaloch »

Menu change na ho to bahiter hae.Dear brother on my reciever menu was changed when I diwnloaded version 3.65 but it was not good version.Now latest version is 3.66 menue came on the same type as already was.

Mohsin.m17
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 490
Joined: 14 Jul 2017, 7:17 pm
Location: Sukkur
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 16 times
Contact:

Re: Tiger T8 High Class and V2, Ver3.66 Net software 28/11/2019

#6



Post by Mohsin.m17 »

Kya Esa koi trick nh h jis se menu Chang ho jese hyper 2000 me munu change ho jata tha. Lagta h experts ab kaam nhi kr rhy new reciver py

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User AvatarBLEX, No User Avatarfmanzoor, User avatarGoogle, User avatarGoogle Adsense, No User Avatarknightrider, No User Avatarmoosakhattak, No User Avatarmuhammadryan and 7 guests