VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

amjad0041
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 32
Joined: 15 Feb 2016, 12:24 am
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#1



Post by amjad0041 »

is that work on DSCAM too?

User avatar
ashiqnaveed12
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 666
Joined: 13 Feb 2018, 8:54 am
Location: Peshawar KPK
Has thanked: 113 times
Been thanked: 315 times
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#2



Post by ashiqnaveed12 »

yateemwala wrote:
04 Nov 2018, 8:24 pm
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE CN SMARTCAM WORKING FINE
bro cm smartcam kis ke line hai ??
BE SMILE
VU+ Zero 4k
Star Track 2020+
PTCL Smart Tv

Motorize Shabbir 8' feet

User avatar
suleman84
Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor
Posts: 1405
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 9:45 pm
Location: █║▌█PAKISTAN█║▌█│
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 15 times
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#3



Post by suleman84 »

Dscam also off in Pakistan dish tv not working dear videocone ka se work kare ga....
Be Happy All The Time

OmMeE
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 200
Joined: 22 Feb 2017, 2:47 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#4



Post by OmMeE »

Videocon is working NOW. Was off ONLY last week. Now On.

Dish tv tou kabhi band hi nahin huwi.

OmMeE
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 200
Joined: 22 Feb 2017, 2:47 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#5



Post by OmMeE »

Update: Videocon has gone off again.

User avatar
lord
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 366
Joined: 30 Oct 2016, 5:38 pm
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Has thanked: 251 times
Been thanked: 336 times
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#6



Post by lord »

VideoCon is running Smooth, check your settings/connections
Dreambox DM-900 Twin DVBS2X-FBC, Ultra High-Def
Samsung 50" 4K HDR+ LED TV
Covering 38E, 85E, 93.5E, 95E, 105E

sudhd
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 66
Joined: 08 Jan 2018, 6:45 pm
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#7



Post by sudhd »

bhai abbas 786 ke line per fully ok hai mery pass

mery bat hovi hai sirf abbas awr dansih ke pass panel he hn other all hd panel offf kr deye hn china walo ne

malik basir ,waqas,shoaib,in ke panel china ne stop kr deye hn

OmMeE
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 200
Joined: 22 Feb 2017, 2:47 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#8



Post by OmMeE »

lord wrote:
06 Nov 2018, 9:14 am
VideoCon is running Smooth, check your settings/connections
Which server do you have?

User avatar
lord
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 366
Joined: 30 Oct 2016, 5:38 pm
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Has thanked: 251 times
Been thanked: 336 times
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#9



Post by lord »

OmMeE wrote:
07 Nov 2018, 5:07 am
lord wrote:
06 Nov 2018, 9:14 am
VideoCon is running Smooth, check your settings/connections
Which server do you have?
cn.smartcam.fun
Dreambox DM-900 Twin DVBS2X-FBC, Ultra High-Def
Samsung 50" 4K HDR+ LED TV
Covering 38E, 85E, 93.5E, 95E, 105E

scam41
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 23
Joined: 13 Jul 2014, 7:43 am
Contact:

Re: VIDEOCONE (88.0E) HD LINE OK

#10



Post by scam41 »

This time my line cn.smartcam.fun not working kiya ap k pass bhe off hai is server ki lines?

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No User Avatarafrica, User avatarApple, User avatarBing, No User AvatarBytespider, User avatarGoogle Adsense, No User AvatarSemrush, User avatarYandex and 14 guests