-:Tiger T3000 Mega Power-Vu:-

Mozk
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 3:18 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

-:Tiger T3000 Mega Power-Vu:-

#1



Post by Mozk »

Dear Experts,
I have Tiger T3000 Mega, installed lastest soft-ware 3.7.3.
I am facing an issue, whenever I play a Power-Vu key channels then channel stops working after 1 minute.
I am seeking for your guidance to resolve the issue.

Thanks

User avatar
Umair Malik
Webmaster
Webmaster
Posts: 6985
Joined: 18 Jun 2013, 3:54 am
Location: Attock City/Taxila Cantt
Has thanked: 249 times
Been thanked: 1662 times

Re: -:Tiger T3000 Mega Power-Vu:-

#2



Post by Umair Malik »

This Issue Is Common In Tiger T3000 Extra Aswell

Try This

Create 0 West C Band Satellite In Satellite List
Scan Power VU Channels In It


If The Issue Remains The Same Then Wait For New Software
Starsat 2000 Extreme HD
Starsat 2000 Hyper HD

Sony KD49X8500B
Shabir 8-Feet Motorized (With Auto Positioner)
Coverage:-115E To 3.1E

Fixed=105E(C),95E+93.5E(KU),91.5E(C),38.5E(C+KU),26E(KU),13E(KU),9E(KU)

Imranjafri
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 35
Joined: 05 May 2018, 7:02 am
Contact:

Re: -:Tiger T3000 Mega Power-Vu:-

#3



Post by Imranjafri »

Dear i want to use pip in tiger t3000 mega.
Please help me

Imranjafri
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 35
Joined: 05 May 2018, 7:02 am
Contact:

Re: -:Tiger T3000 Mega Power-Vu:-

#4



Post by Imranjafri »

Any expert please help

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic