enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

User avatar
oscamlover
Technical Force
Technical Force
Posts: 1899
Joined: 27 Aug 2013, 1:07 pm
Location: india

enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by oscamlover » 15 Sep 2013, 12:56 pm

Image

<ATTENTION FOR NEW MEMBER>
->AUTHENTICATION AS PM, URL LINK OPEN AFTER 10-12 POST
->NEVER USE SPAM ,ONLY SMILIES OR WORLDS LIKE "THANKS,NICE INFO TYPE"
->NEVER USE MOBILE NUMBERS,EMAIL OR OTHER WAY OF CONTANT


User avatar
oscamlover
Technical Force
Technical Force
Posts: 1899
Joined: 27 Aug 2013, 1:07 pm
Location: india

Re: enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by oscamlover » 15 Sep 2013, 12:57 pm

Image

<ATTENTION FOR NEW MEMBER>
->AUTHENTICATION AS PM, URL LINK OPEN AFTER 10-12 POST
->NEVER USE SPAM ,ONLY SMILIES OR WORLDS LIKE "THANKS,NICE INFO TYPE"
->NEVER USE MOBILE NUMBERS,EMAIL OR OTHER WAY OF CONTANT


User avatar
oscamlover
Technical Force
Technical Force
Posts: 1899
Joined: 27 Aug 2013, 1:07 pm
Location: india

Re: enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by oscamlover » 15 Sep 2013, 12:58 pm

Image

<ATTENTION FOR NEW MEMBER>
->AUTHENTICATION AS PM, URL LINK OPEN AFTER 10-12 POST
->NEVER USE SPAM ,ONLY SMILIES OR WORLDS LIKE "THANKS,NICE INFO TYPE"
->NEVER USE MOBILE NUMBERS,EMAIL OR OTHER WAY OF CONTANT


User avatar
oscamlover
Technical Force
Technical Force
Posts: 1899
Joined: 27 Aug 2013, 1:07 pm
Location: india

Re: enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by oscamlover » 15 Sep 2013, 1:00 pm

Image

<ATTENTION FOR NEW MEMBER>
->AUTHENTICATION AS PM, URL LINK OPEN AFTER 10-12 POST
->NEVER USE SPAM ,ONLY SMILIES OR WORLDS LIKE "THANKS,NICE INFO TYPE"
->NEVER USE MOBILE NUMBERS,EMAIL OR OTHER WAY OF CONTANT


Navas1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 86
Joined: 14 Sep 2013, 11:52 am

Re: enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by Navas1 » 15 Sep 2013, 1:08 pm

Great work

-=Qazi Haris=-
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 120
Joined: 17 Oct 2013, 9:24 am

Re: enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by -=Qazi Haris=- » 13 Nov 2013, 3:03 pm

remote main konsa button hai

imtiazansari
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 278
Joined: 02 Nov 2013, 7:47 pm
Location: Karachi.

Re: enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by imtiazansari » 13 Nov 2013, 6:28 pm

Good Sharing ...

-=Qazi Haris=-
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 120
Joined: 17 Oct 2013, 9:24 am

Re: enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by -=Qazi Haris=- » 13 Nov 2013, 6:37 pm

main enigma2 use kar raha hon leken her mathod try kia channel ki picture nazar nhi ati osd nazar ati hai koi solution bata dhen muje

User avatar
Golden
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5245
Joined: 14 Jun 2013, 6:00 am
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Re: enigma2 take a screenshot from remote

Post by Golden » 13 Nov 2013, 6:42 pm

OSD Complete Status Deta Hai ' No Need Of Back-Ground Pic !

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic