Power VU softcam

Post Reply
lala
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 321
Joined: 20 May 2014, 6:36 am

Power VU softcam

Post by lala » 28 Feb 2017, 11:21 pm

Brother ager ksee ko 66E,68.5E, 105 Asia PowerVU softcam hi to E2 openfrn k lye upload kro

User avatar
Dr.Timor
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9647
Joined: 27 Mar 2015, 1:46 pm
Location: Mazar-e Sharif Afghanistan

Re: Power VU softcam

Post by Dr.Timor » 01 Mar 2017, 12:37 am

SoftCam.rar
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Masood
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2763
Joined: 17 Jan 2015, 4:19 pm
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Re: Power VU softcam

Post by Masood » 01 Mar 2017, 10:20 am

Dr.the gr8 I replaced ur uploaded file with old one .....nah he PTV sport open huwwa hay aur nah he Dunya-Int @Paksat ......using Black hole 3.01 image.
kindly pay ur more attention towards updating files than HOT stuff :)
DM 820 HD
DM 800HDse SIM2.10
OPENBOX AS4K CI

User avatar
Masood
Vip
Vip
Posts: 2763
Joined: 17 Jan 2015, 4:19 pm
Location: Lahore
Contact:

Re: Power VU softcam

Post by Masood » 01 Mar 2017, 12:58 pm

sorry Dr.sahib ...I couldn't pay attention to thread's title as it is concerning PVU keys and I was trying for BISS keys .......kindly upload the latest softcam key for DM ;)
DM 820 HD
DM 800HDse SIM2.10
OPENBOX AS4K CI

lala
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 321
Joined: 20 May 2014, 6:36 am

Re: Power VU softcam

Post by lala » 01 Mar 2017, 4:50 pm

Brother ap ka soft cam work nahee kr rhaa E2 NFR
I used this method for softcam exchange
Var
Keys
Delete old softcam
pest new softcam
But PowerVU not working
Plz help
Or any method

User avatar
Dr.Timor
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9647
Joined: 27 Mar 2015, 1:46 pm
Location: Mazar-e Sharif Afghanistan

Re: Power VU softcam

Post by Dr.Timor » 01 Mar 2017, 7:30 pm

lala wrote:Brother ap ka soft cam work nahee kr rhaa E2 NFR
I used this method for softcam exchange
Var
Keys
Delete old softcam
pest new softcam
But PowerVU not working
Plz help
Or any method
Meri pass kyu work karta hai ye softcam check this : satellite-discussion/sony-network-66-ea ... 31547.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

lala
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 321
Joined: 20 May 2014, 6:36 am

Re: Power VU softcam

Post by lala » 05 Mar 2017, 2:09 pm

Thanks Dr bhae 66E 10000% work hi mgr 68.5E,105E Asia is not working
Plz new soft cam dain

Post Reply