Sony bravia lcd issue need help

User avatar
kashif s
Vip
Vip
Posts: 3288
Joined: 03 Aug 2014, 1:05 pm
Location: Khanewal
Has thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Sony bravia lcd issue need help

Post by kashif s » 13 Jan 2018, 4:48 pm

1080P
:salam:
Vu Plus Solo 4K+1000 GB HDD
StarSat 90000 Extreme ForeverServer+Dongle
Ghost Android With Forever +1 Year Iptv
SF-R600 HD Satellites Finder
8Ft Dish+Moving Auto posationer
📲 HUAWEI P10 LITE

addan1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 137
Joined: 23 Jan 2016, 11:03 am
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Sony bravia lcd issue need help

Post by addan1 » 15 Jan 2018, 6:47 pm

1080 P not working...

jugnu
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 20 Sep 2016, 8:22 am
Contact:

Sony bravia lcd issue need help

Post by jugnu » 04 Feb 2018, 3:06 am

addan1 wrote:
15 Jan 2018, 6:47 pm
1080 P not working...
Bro...... Sony ke tv me software update hota hai... Yebhi karke dekhlo....
....TV screen forme.... On karo or opshan dekho kuchh milega.....
... Mera sony ka tv ka software update huva tha.....

User avatar
dc7800
Senior Registered Member
Senior Registered Member
Posts: 734
Joined: 06 Jan 2015, 9:15 am
Location: Pakistan
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Sony bravia lcd issue need help

Post by dc7800 » 05 Feb 2018, 6:07 pm

addan1 wrote:
13 Jan 2018, 3:01 pm
Funny box main yah option hain is mai kon sa change karon.... plz guide
congratulation app ki lcd/led fake hai
Tiger T8 High Class
Tiger T800+HD
Sony Bravia KLV-40R352C

jugnu
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 20 Sep 2016, 8:22 am
Contact:

Sony bravia lcd issue need help

Post by jugnu » 11 Feb 2018, 12:12 am

Bro... Aapke box mese HDMI off hoga.... Kae box aate hai jesme HDMI off karsakte hai.... Check it

addan1
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 137
Joined: 23 Jan 2016, 11:03 am
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:

Sony bravia lcd issue need help

Post by addan1 » 11 Feb 2018, 12:08 pm

No dear same box working on other tv well
jugnu wrote:
11 Feb 2018, 12:12 am
Bro... Aapke box mese HDMI off hoga.... Kae box aate hai jesme HDMI off karsakte hai.... Check it

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic