South Africa tour of England, 2017

User avatar

Topic Author
Pakistan raza123
Moderator
Moderator
Reactions:
Posts: 6855
Joined: 01 Apr 2017, 2:42 pm

South Africa tour of England, 2017

#1

Post by raza123 » 19 Jun 2017, 11:09 am

un 21, Wed England vs South Africa, 1st T20I
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
10:30 PM
05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 23, Fri England vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
9:00 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM LOCAL
Jun 25, Sun England vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
6:30 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 29, Thu - Jul 01, Sat England Lions vs South Africa, 3-day practice match
New Road, Worcester
3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 06, Thu - Jul 10, Mon England vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord's, London
3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 14, Fri - Jul 18, Tue England vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 27, Thu - Jul 31, Mon England vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Kennington Oval, London
3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 04, Fri - Aug 08, Tue England vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester
3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

This topic has 1 reply

You must be a registered member and logged in to view the replies in this topic.


Register Login