HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

123456_
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 86
Joined: 24 Feb 2018, 2:05 pm
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by 123456_ » 09 May 2018, 10:04 am

sir mehar,you have not shared your backup for a long time Can you give a new backup of open pli for spark 7162?

best regard

User avatar
Athart
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1862
Joined: 21 Mar 2017, 1:00 pm
Location: Islamabad
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 60 times
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by Athart » 21 May 2018, 10:21 pm

DM520, SRT2020+, T800, Sony W66E,
PakSat 38, TurkSat 42 & NSS-6 / GSat-15
Islamabad, Pakistan.
:roll: :lol: :P

User avatar
Athart
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1862
Joined: 21 Mar 2017, 1:00 pm
Location: Islamabad
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 60 times
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by Athart » 21 May 2018, 10:22 pm

Aur Bhai abhi me OpenPli-6 use kr reha, hope above guidance will be helpful.
DM520, SRT2020+, T800, Sony W66E,
PakSat 38, TurkSat 42 & NSS-6 / GSat-15
Islamabad, Pakistan.
:roll: :lol: :P

-=Khalid Nawaz=-
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1219
Joined: 01 Mar 2015, 7:59 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by -=Khalid Nawaz=- » 22 May 2018, 12:09 am

Athart wrote:
04 Apr 2018, 9:07 pm
-=Khalid Nawaz=- wrote:
04 Apr 2018, 8:32 pm
Anyone Knows how to do recording of channels in HDMU Image ? Mehr bhai ?
Create any folder in USB like Movie

Main menu
Setup
System
Recording paths
Press Ok on Remote
Press 3 times on parent directory
Autofs
sda1

Now you are in USB

On Movie folder press green button on Remote


1_0_1_DD7_2D50_13E_820000_0_0_0.jpg


Now repeat it for others as below picture shows
.
1_0_1_DD7_2D50_13E_820000_0_0_0 (1).jpg
Dear when I press on recording path it shows following option as shown in screenshots when I press on default movie location as what should I do further so Iam able to recroding from channels aur haan kis option m usb mood m aajaunga if u tell in little bit details so i will be thankful to U
Attachments
1_0_1_36_65_1_2940F05_0_0_0 (1).jpg
1_0_1_36_65_1_2940F05_0_0_0.jpg

User avatar
Athart
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1862
Joined: 21 Mar 2017, 1:00 pm
Location: Islamabad
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 60 times
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by Athart » 22 May 2018, 12:19 am

On Remote Control Press Channel Up Button,
and then do your settings.
DM520, SRT2020+, T800, Sony W66E,
PakSat 38, TurkSat 42 & NSS-6 / GSat-15
Islamabad, Pakistan.
:roll: :lol: :P

-=Khalid Nawaz=-
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1219
Joined: 01 Mar 2015, 7:59 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by -=Khalid Nawaz=- » 22 May 2018, 12:25 am

Athart wrote:
22 May 2018, 12:19 am
On Remote Control Press Channel Up Button,
and then do your settings.
OK I got option Now pressing recording button it shows following option as shown in screenshots jse hum spark m recording krty ha to oper screen p red typre ka recording shru hojati ha but in E2 asa koi option show nhe hota jse recording p press krta hu kse pta lagy ga recording ho rhy ha hope u got my point
Attachments
1_0_11_16_2_3A_3700000_0_0_0.jpg

User avatar
Athart
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1862
Joined: 21 Mar 2017, 1:00 pm
Location: Islamabad
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 60 times
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by Athart » 22 May 2018, 12:49 am

Recording ke time sirf one TP chalta he. Baqi TP don't work.
DM520, SRT2020+, T800, Sony W66E,
PakSat 38, TurkSat 42 & NSS-6 / GSat-15
Islamabad, Pakistan.
:roll: :lol: :P

hassan90
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 130
Joined: 04 Jan 2018, 10:55 am
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by hassan90 » 24 May 2018, 6:21 pm

you have been silent for a long time

hassan90
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 130
Joined: 04 Jan 2018, 10:55 am
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by hassan90 » 24 May 2018, 6:52 pm

Can you share an Open ATV 6.2 backup with the current plugin for spark 7162?

karamar01
Registered Member
Registered Member
Posts: 79
Joined: 03 Jul 2013, 9:42 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

HDMU-AUTOROLL-BACKUP-7162

Post by karamar01 » 01 Jun 2018, 11:05 pm

my reveiver stuck on load why??? please help

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic